How Do You Get So Many Free Things???

This is a question that I’ve been asked over and over again.  I even have some of my readers ask me that question.  Almost everything that I sign up for, I also post on here for everybody else to have the same opportunity as I do.  I say “almost everything” because some things you have to be a member with a certain rank on some of the sites to be eligible.

I’ve been an avid “freebie hunter” for approximately three years now and I know where to go and how to find freebies on the internet.  I’m going to share some of those places with you.  However, I’m not going to divulge all my secrets!  If I do that, then you won’t need me anymore.  hehe  My main reason for starting this blog was so others could have the chance to have their mailbox stuffed full of awesome freebies and have UPS and Fedex dropping off packages weekly.  Like my mom said when she visited last time, “It’s like Christmas every day here!”.

     These two pictures are  just

     from what I received today

    in my mailbox and from Fedex!

              ALL FREE!!!

 

 

 

 

Now on to some of the great sites that you can join so you can get packages like the Kashi one pictured above.  I’m going to list them starting with my favorite.  They are highlighted, so all you have to do is click on the name and you will be taken directly to the site where you can sign up.

1.  Moms Meet – This is my favorite site!  (where the Kashi came from)  I get alot of sampling opportunities from them.  If you have children and belong to a Mom’s group, then you definately want to sign up with them. 

2.  BzzAgent – This is a great site also!  This is where I got the Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaner pictured above.  They have all sorts of campaigns.  You also get MyPoints points from them.  Being a BzzAgent is very easy and mainly requires spreading the word about the product that you are sampling.  If you would like an invite, send me an email at freebiecorner@aol.com.

3.  Vocalpoint – Another great one!  VocalPoint also has all sorts of different sampling opportunities and is very easy to keep up with and easy to get sampling opportunities.  They usually send coupons for FREE products!

4.  HouseParty – This one sends great packages but it’s hard to get selected to be a host.  I’ve been a member for over a year and have only recieved 4 parties.  But, if you’re patient and don’t mind being turned down a lot, then give them a try!

5. <a href=""Girls125x125"” target=”_blank”>Crowdtap – They don’t have a lot of sampling opportunities but it’s easy to get one when they do have them.  On Crowdtap, you can answer short, simple questions to earn points and cash. 

Ok, I’m going to stop here and let you check out these sites.  I will continue this post in a few days with more places for you to get freebies!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by elizabeth on September 7, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    thank you sooooo much for your hard work and your secrets…..hugs

Comments are closed.

