Papa John’s Million Pizza Giveaway

Every week this NFL season, Papa John’s is choosing 60,000 new and existing Papa Rewards members to receive a FREE large one-topping pizza!  If you’re not already a Papa Rewards member, sign up now for your chance to win a FREE pizza. 

If you’re a winner, you will receive 20 Reward Points deposited directly into your Papa Rewards account.

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. My son is a general manager of a Papa Johns. I will ask him if employee family members can sign up. Looks like you keep people informed of good deals.

    I am following back from the Get Connected Tuesday Blog. Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I really appreciate it!

  2. I am glad. I want to help family’s with tips and traditions to make life easier.

Comments are closed.

